Worldwide Events Calendar
The following list includes events organized by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. and the recognized Lamborghini Clubs worldwide. Additional information on many of these events are available via the web sites listed at the end of this document.

Date
Host/Contact
Event/Location
2016
September 3 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Fall Meeting

Switzerland
September 3-14 Car Guy Tour

www.carguytour.com
Car Guy Tour

Multiple Venues in Italy including Monza F1 Race
September 4 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Chantilly Arts et élégance
September 6 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Supercar Sunday

Sharnbrook Hotel

Bedfordshire, UK
September 10 California Automobile Museum

www.calautomuseum.org
CruiseFest on Fulton Avenue

Sacramento, California
September 16-18

Lamborghini Super Trofeo


www.lamborghini.com

Super Trofeo Europe

Nürburgring, Germany
September 17-18

Lambophilia Club Japan


www.facebook.com/lambophilia

Club Golf Outing, Tour and Party

Yabuki Golf Club, Johban-Jidousyadou, Japan
September 18

Lamborghini Club UK


www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk

Countach Gathering

Rockingham Raceway

Northhants, England
September 20-22 Lamborghini Accademia

squadracorse.lamborghini.com
Lamborghini Squadra Corse Track Accademia

Nürburgring, Germany
September 23-25 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autumn Tour in Lyon
September 23-24 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Annual Car Show & VIP Tour

Vandenberg Air Force Base

California
September 24-25 Modena Fiere

www.motorgallery.it
Modena Motor Gallery Show

Modena, Italy
September 25 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Warren Golf Club Classic

Woodham Walter, Essex

England
October 1-2 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
End of Year Party

Wroxall Abbey

Warwickshire, England
October 7-9 Lamborghini Scuderia

www.lamborghinifestival.com
Lamborghini Festival

Houston, Texas
October 12-16 Kidston

www.kidston.com
Miura 50th Anniversary Tour

Various Venues in Spain
October 13-16 Houston Italian Festival Car Show Houston, Texas
October 14-16 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Final Meeting for 2016

Switzerland
October 20-21 Lamborghini Accademia

www.lamborghiniallaccess.com
Lamborghini Accademia Intensivo Driving Class

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 21-23 Lamborghini Accademia

www.lamborghiniallaccess.com
Lamborghini Accademia
Azanzato Driving Class

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 21-23 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
San Diego Meet

San Diego, California
November 7-12 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Trump Charlotte Concours d'Elegance

Charlotte, North Carolina
December 1-2 Lamborghini Super Trofeo

www.lamborghini.com
Super Trofeo Final

Valencia
2017
March 10-13 Lamborghini Club America

www.ameliaconcours.org
Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance

Ritz-Carlton Hotel

Amelia Island, Florida
April 14-16 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Spring Tour in the Vercours

France
April 28 Ferruccio Lamborghini's Birthday

(Born in 1916)
May 7 Founding of Automobili Lamborghini

(Founded in 1963)
August 16-20 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Annual Lamborghini Club America National Meet, Monterey, California, including:
Concorso Italiano
Historic Races at Laguna Seca
Pebble Beach Tour of the Monterey Peninsula
Pebble Beach Concours
Concours On The Avenue, Carmel-By-The-Sea
Pacific Grove Little Car Show
The Quail Rally
The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering at Quail Lodge
Bonhams Auction
Gooding & Company Auction
RM/Sotheby's Auction
Rick Cole Auction
Russo and Steele Auction
Mecum Auction
Monterey International Automobilia Expo
Retro Auto at The Inn at Spanish Bay

Additional information on these events are available on the following websites:

FACTORY

Automobili Lamborghini - www.lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Store - www.lamborghinistore.com

Offshore Racing Events - www.powerboatp1.com

CLUBS

Lamborghini Club America - www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Lamborghini Club America, Midwest Region - www.midwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Northwest Region - www.northwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Western Region - www.lamborghiniclubwest.com

Vintage Lamborghini Garage - http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/VintageLambo

Lamborghini Club of Australia - www.lamborghiniclub.com.au

Lamborghini Club Austria - www.lamborghiniclub.at

Lamborghini Club Belgium - www.lamborghiniclubbelgium.com

Lamborghini Club France - www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Italia - http://www.lamborghiniclub.it

Lamborghini Club Nederland - www.lamborghiniclub.nl

Japan Lamborghini Owners Club - www.jloc-net.com

Lamborghini Club Scandinavia - www.lambo.dk

Lamborghini Club South Africa - www.lamborghiniclub.co.za

Lamborghini Club of Switzerland - www.lamborghiniclub.ch

Lamborghini Club Switzerland - Romand - www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch

Lamborghini Club UK - www.lamborghiniclubuk.com

Lamborghini Classic Club Germany - www.lccg.de

International Lamborghini Owners Club - www.iloc-ev.de

CONCOURS/RELATED EVENTS

Avila Beach (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.avialbeachconcours.com

Scarsdale (New York) Concours - www.scarsdaleconcours.com

Saratoga Auto Museum Show - www.saratogaautomuseum.com

Pebble Beach Concours - www.pebblebeachconcours.net

Concorso Italiano - www.concorso.com

Laguna Seca Raceway - www.montereyhistoric.com

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering - www.quaillodge.com

Seattle (Washington) Concours - www.italianconcours.org

Los Angeles Concours d'Elegance - www.laconcours.com

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance - www.ameliaconcours.org

Palm Beach Concours d'Elegance - www.palmbeachconcours.com

Greenwich (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.greenwichconcours.com

Villa d'Este Concorso d'Eleganza - www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

Winter Park (Florida) Concours d'Elegance - www.winterparkconcours.com

Hilton Head Island Concours d' Elegance - www.hhiconcours.com

Palos Verdes (California) Concours d' Elegance - www.pvconcours.com

Goodwood Revival - www.goodwood.co.uk/revival

Celebration/Walt Disney World (Florida) Exotic Car Festival - www.celebrationexoticcars.com

Festivals of Speed (St. Petersburg, Florida) - www.festivalsofspeed.com

Palo Alto (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.paconcours.com

Italia a Zandvoort - www.circuit-zandvoort.nl

Le Belle Macchine d'Italia (Pocono) - www.italiancarsatpocono.com

Bay Harbor (Michigan) Concours d'Elegance - www.bayharborconcours.com

Tutto Italiano (Brookline, Massachusetts) Car Show - www.mot.org

Cincinnati (Ohio) Concours d'Elegance - www.ohioconcours.com

Sloan Museum (Flint, Michigan) Summer Auto Fair - www.sloanmuseum.org

New York City Concours d'Elegance - www.newyorkcityconcoursdelegance.com

Pocono-A Celebration of Speed and Design - www.pocono-csd.com

Newport (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atsconcours.com

Glenmoor Gathering Concours d'Elegance - www.glenmoorgathering.com

Cranbrook Concours d'Elegance - www.concoursatcranbrook.com

Eyes On Design Automotive Exhibition - www.eyesondesign.org

Concours d'Elegance of America (formerly the Meadow Brook Concours) - www.concoursusa.org

Italian Car Fest (Grapevine, Texas) - www.italiancarfest.com

Radnor (Pennsylvania) Hunt Concours d'Elegance - www.radnorconcours.org

Kirkland (Washington) Concours d'Elegance - www.kirklandconcours.com

Ironstone (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.ironstoneconcours.org

ATSC (Irvine, California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atscconcours.com

Fairfield County (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.fairfieldcountyconcours.com

Wheels of Italy Show - www.wheelsofitaly.com

Auto-Moto-ITALIA (Netherlands) - www.auto-moto-italia.nl/english.php

Vanderbilt Concours d'Elegance - www.newportmansions.org

Seabrook (Houston), Texas Keels and Wheels Concours d'Elegance - www.keels-wheels.com

Spa Italia (Belgium) - www.spaitalia.be

St. Michaels (Maryland) Concours d'Elegance - www.stmichaelsconcours.com

Danville (California) d'Elegance - www.danville-delegance.com

Las Vegas Concours d'Elegance - www.lasvegasconcours.com

Carmel-by-the-Sea Concours on the Avenue - www.motorclubevents.com

AUTO/MOTOR SHOWS

International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA) - www.oica.net

Bologna Motor Show - www.motorshow.it

Bremen Classic Motor Show - www.classicmotorshow.de

Detroit Auto Show - www.naias.com

Frankfurt Motor Show - www.iaa.de

Geneva Motor Show - www.palexpo.ch

London Motor Show - www.londonmotorshow.co.uk

Paris Auto Show - www.mondial-automobile.com

Retromobile - www.retromobile.fr

Techno Classica Essen - www.siha.de

Retro Classics - www.retropromotion.de

International Historic Motorsports Show - www.historicmotorsportshow.com

Tokyo Motor Show - www.tokyo-motorshow.com/eng

Los Angeles Auto Show - www.laautoshow.com

New York Auto Show - www.autoshowny.com

Auto China Motor Show - www.auto-fairs.com

Auto e Moto d'Epoca - www.autoemotodepoca.com

Geneva Classics Motor Show - www.geneva-classics.ch

SALES/AUCTIONS

Blackhawk Collection - www.blackhawk-collection.com

Bonhams Auction - www.bonhams.com

Christie's Auction - www.christies.com

Gooding and Company Auction - www.goodingco.com

Monterey International Automobilia Expo - www.automobiliamonterey.com

RM Auctions - www.rmauctions.com

Russo and Steele Auction - www.russoandsteele.com

RELATED SITES

California Mille Rally - www.californiamille.com

Car Guy Tour - www.carguytour.com

Classic Adelaide (Australia) - www.classicadelaide.com.au

Drivers Run - www.driversrun.com

Ennstal Classic Rally (Austria) - www.ennstal-classic.at/eng_intro.htm

Great Race - www.greatrace.com

Gumball Rally - www.gumball3000.com

Lambo Racing - www.lambo-racing.de

Liege-Rome-Liege Rally - www.liegeromeliege.com

Miura Register - www.themiuraregister.com

Tour Auto - www.tour-auto.com

Torpedo Run - www.torpedorun.com

Woodward Dream Cruise - www.woodwarddreamcruise.com