Worldwide Events Calendar
The following list includes events organized by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. and the recognized Lamborghini Clubs worldwide. Additional information on many of these events are available via the web sites listed at the end of this document.

Date
Host/Contact
Event/Location
2017

November 1 - December 17

Automobili Lamborghini


www.lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Design Legend Exhibition


Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art


St. Petersburg, Russia

November 10-12

Lamborghini Club UK


www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk

NEC Classic Motor Show


Birmingham, 


England

November 16-19

Automobili Lamborghini


www.lamborghini.com

Super Trofeo World Final


Imola, Italy

November 19

Lamborghini Club France


www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Annual General Meeting


Chantilly

November 25

Via Modena Luxury Motoring Events


viamodenaluxurymotoringevents@gmail.com

Dinner and Reception for Loris Bicocchi


Sant' Agata Bolognese, Italy

November 30

Lamborghini Owners Club of South Africa


www.lamborghiniclub.co.za

Year-End Dinner


South Africa

December 3

Festivals of Speed


www.festivalsofspeed.com

Festivals of Speed Car Show


Ritz-Carlton Hotel


Orlando, Florida

December 23

Lamborghini Club UK


www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk

Christmas Luncheon


Sharnbrook Hotel, UK

November (Date To Be Determined)

Lamborghini Club Thailand

Meeting and Tour,


Bangkok,


Thailand

2018

February 2-3

Automobili Lamborghini


www.lamborghini.com

Super Trofeo Race

Yas Marina Circuit

Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
February 16-17 & March 2-3

Automobili Lamborghini


www.lamborghini.com

Autodrome

Dubai, U.A.E.
February 7-11

Lamborghini Club France


www.lamborghiniclub-france.com

Retromobile


Paris, France

March 8-11

Lamborghini Club America


www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance


Ritz-Carlton Hotel and the Golf Club of Amelia Island


Amelia Island, Florida

March 22-25

Retro Classic Show


www.retro-classics.de

Essen Retro Classic Show


Messe Stuttgart


Stuttgart, Germany

April 28

Ferruccio Lamborghini's Birthday

(Born in 1916)

April 28

Tonino Lamborghini Museum


www.museolamborghini.com

Memorial Event for Ferruccio Lamborghini

Funo di Argelato (BO), Italy
May 7

Founding of Automobili Lamborghini

(Founded in 1963)

July 6-8

Lamborghini Club France


www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

LeMans Classic

Sarthe, France
August 22-26          

Lamborghini Club America


www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Annual Lamborghini Club America National Meet, Monterey, California, including:

Concorso Italiano
Historic Races at Laguna Seca
Pebble Beach Tour of the Monterey Peninsula
Pebble Beach Concours
Concours On The Avenue, Carmel-By-The-Sea
Pacific Grove Little Car Show
The Quail Rally
The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering at Quail Lodge
Bonhams Auction
Gooding & Company Auction
RM/Sotheby's Auction
Rick Cole Auction
Russo and Steele Auction
Mecum Auction
Monterey International Automobilia Expo
Retro Auto at The Inn at Spanish Bay

September 28-30

Lamborghini Club France


www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Autumn Driving Tour

Cognac, France
November 18

Lamborghini Club France


www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Annual General Meeting

Paris, France

Additional information on these events are available on the following websites:

FACTORY

Automobili Lamborghini - www.lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Store - www.lamborghinistore.com

Offshore Racing Events - www.powerboatp1.com

CLUBS

Lamborghini Club America - www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Lamborghini Club America, Midwest Region - www.midwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Northwest Region - www.northwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Western Region - www.lamborghiniclubwest.com

Vintage Lamborghini Garage - http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/VintageLambo

Lamborghini Club of Australia - www.lamborghiniclub.com.au

Lamborghini Club Austria - www.lamborghiniclub.at

Lamborghini Club Belgium - www.lamborghiniclubbelgium.com

Lamborghini Club France - www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Italia - http://www.lamborghiniclub.it

Lamborghini Club Nederland - www.lamborghiniclub.nl

Japan Lamborghini Owners Club - www.jloc-net.com

Lamborghini Club Scandinavia - www.lambo.dk

Lamborghini Club South Africa - www.lamborghiniclub.co.za

Lamborghini Club of Switzerland - www.lamborghiniclub.ch

Lamborghini Club Switzerland - Romand - www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch

Lamborghini Club UK - www.lamborghiniclubuk.com

Lamborghini Classic Club Germany - www.lccg.de

International Lamborghini Owners Club - www.iloc-ev.de

CONCOURS/RELATED EVENTS

Avila Beach (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.avialbeachconcours.com

Scarsdale (New York) Concours - www.scarsdaleconcours.com

Saratoga Auto Museum Show - www.saratogaautomuseum.com

Pebble Beach Concours - www.pebblebeachconcours.net

Concorso Italiano - www.concorso.com

Laguna Seca Raceway - www.montereyhistoric.com

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering - www.quaillodge.com

Seattle (Washington) Concours - www.italianconcours.org

Los Angeles Concours d'Elegance - www.laconcours.com

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance - www.ameliaconcours.org

Palm Beach Concours d'Elegance - www.palmbeachconcours.com

Greenwich (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.greenwichconcours.com

Villa d'Este Concorso d'Eleganza - www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

Winter Park (Florida) Concours d'Elegance - www.winterparkconcours.com

Hilton Head Island Concours d' Elegance - www.hhiconcours.com

Palos Verdes (California) Concours d' Elegance - www.pvconcours.com

Goodwood Revival - www.goodwood.co.uk/revival

Celebration/Walt Disney World (Florida) Exotic Car Festival - www.celebrationexoticcars.com

Festivals of Speed (St. Petersburg, Florida) - www.festivalsofspeed.com

Palo Alto (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.paconcours.com

Italia a Zandvoort - www.circuit-zandvoort.nl

Le Belle Macchine d'Italia (Pocono) - www.italiancarsatpocono.com

Bay Harbor (Michigan) Concours d'Elegance - www.bayharborconcours.com

Tutto Italiano (Brookline, Massachusetts) Car Show - www.mot.org

Cincinnati (Ohio) Concours d'Elegance - www.ohioconcours.com

Sloan Museum (Flint, Michigan) Summer Auto Fair - www.sloanmuseum.org

New York City Concours d'Elegance - www.newyorkcityconcoursdelegance.com

Pocono-A Celebration of Speed and Design - www.pocono-csd.com

Newport (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atsconcours.com

Glenmoor Gathering Concours d'Elegance - www.glenmoorgathering.com

Cranbrook Concours d'Elegance - www.concoursatcranbrook.com

Eyes On Design Automotive Exhibition - www.eyesondesign.org

Concours d'Elegance of America (formerly the Meadow Brook Concours) - www.concoursusa.org

Italian Car Fest (Grapevine, Texas) - www.italiancarfest.com

Radnor (Pennsylvania) Hunt Concours d'Elegance - www.radnorconcours.org

Kirkland (Washington) Concours d'Elegance - www.kirklandconcours.com

Ironstone (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.ironstoneconcours.org

ATSC (Irvine, California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atscconcours.com

Fairfield County (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.fairfieldcountyconcours.com

Wheels of Italy Show - www.wheelsofitaly.com

Auto-Moto-ITALIA (Netherlands) - www.auto-moto-italia.nl/english.php

Vanderbilt Concours d'Elegance - www.newportmansions.org

Seabrook (Houston), Texas Keels and Wheels Concours d'Elegance - www.keels-wheels.com

Spa Italia (Belgium) - www.spaitalia.be

St. Michaels (Maryland) Concours d'Elegance - www.stmichaelsconcours.com

Danville (California) d'Elegance - www.danville-delegance.com

Las Vegas Concours d'Elegance - www.lasvegasconcours.com

Carmel-by-the-Sea Concours on the Avenue - www.motorclubevents.com

AUTO/MOTOR SHOWS

International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA) - www.oica.net

Bologna Motor Show - www.motorshow.it

Bremen Classic Motor Show - www.classicmotorshow.de

Detroit Auto Show - www.naias.com

Frankfurt Motor Show - www.iaa.de

Geneva Motor Show - www.palexpo.ch

London Motor Show - www.londonmotorshow.co.uk

Paris Auto Show - www.mondial-automobile.com

Retromobile - www.retromobile.fr

Techno Classica Essen - www.siha.de

Retro Classics - www.retropromotion.de

International Historic Motorsports Show - www.historicmotorsportshow.com

Tokyo Motor Show - www.tokyo-motorshow.com/eng

Los Angeles Auto Show - www.laautoshow.com

New York Auto Show - www.autoshowny.com

Auto China Motor Show - www.auto-fairs.com

Auto e Moto d'Epoca - www.autoemotodepoca.com

Geneva Classics Motor Show - www.geneva-classics.ch

SALES/AUCTIONS

Blackhawk Collection - www.blackhawk-collection.com

Bonhams Auction - www.bonhams.com

Christie's Auction - www.christies.com

Gooding and Company Auction - www.goodingco.com

Monterey International Automobilia Expo - www.automobiliamonterey.com

RM Auctions - www.rmauctions.com

Russo and Steele Auction - www.russoandsteele.com

RELATED SITES

California Mille Rally - www.californiamille.com

Car Guy Tour - www.carguytour.com

Classic Adelaide (Australia) - www.classicadelaide.com.au

Drivers Run - www.driversrun.com

Ennstal Classic Rally (Austria) - www.ennstal-classic.at/eng_intro.htm

Great Race - www.greatrace.com

Gumball Rally - www.gumball3000.com

Lambo Racing - www.lambo-racing.de

Liege-Rome-Liege Rally - www.liegeromeliege.com

Miura Register - www.themiuraregister.com

Tour Auto - www.tour-auto.com

Torpedo Run - www.torpedorun.com

Woodward Dream Cruise - www.woodwarddreamcruise.com